FunctionsSubsConstants
New Central High School, Minneapolis, Minnesota - 1913

Central High

New Central High School, Minneapolis, Minnesota - 1913

Home   |    Preface   |    CHS News   |    Upcoming Events   |    Teachers   |    Class year pages   |    Scrapbook   |    Honor Roll


    Click here for calender of events by month



Upcoming Events

MPLS Central High - Event Query


CHS Coffee Group
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Fred Babcock VFW 6715 Lake Shore Drive, Richfield (67th & Lyndale Av. S.)



Women's Class of 1957 Coffee Group
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
11:30 am
Curran's 4201 Nicollet Av. S> Minneapolis MN



CHS Coffee Group
Saturday, March 23, 2019

Fred Babcock VFW 6715 Lake Shore Drive (67th & Lyndale Av.S.)Richfield MN



Pioneer Club Luncheon
Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Knights of Columbus Marian Hall 1114 West American Blvd. Bloomington



Women's Class of 1957 Coffee Group
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
11:30 am
Curran's 4201 Nicollet Av. S. Minneapolis MN



CHS Coffee Group
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Fred Babcock VFW 6715 Lake Shore Drive (67th & Lyndale Av.S.) Richfield MN



Women's Class of 1957 Coffee Group
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
11:30 am
Curran's 4201 Nicollet Av. S. Minneapolis MN



CHS Coffee Group
Saturday, May 25, 2019
10:30 am
Fred Babcock VFW 6715 Lake Shore Drive (67th & Lyndale Av.S.) Richfield MN



Pioneer Club Luncheon
Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Knights of Columbus Marian Hall 1114 West American Blvd. Bloomington



Women's Class of 1957 Coffee Group
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
11:30 am
Curran's 4201 Nicollet Av. S. Minneapolis MN



CHS Coffee Group
Saturday, June 22, 2019
10:30 am
Fred Babcock VFW 6715 Lake Shore Drive (67th & Lyndale Av.S.) Richfield MN



Women's Class of 1957 Coffee Group
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
11:30 am
Curran's 4201 Nicollet Av. S. Minneapolis MN



CHS Coffee Group
Saturday, July 27, 2019
10:30 am
Fred Babcock VFW 6715 Lake Shore Drive (67th & Lyndale Av.S.) Richfield MN



Pioneer Club Luncheon
Tuesday, August 06, 2019

Knights of Columbus Marian Hall 1114 West American Blvd. Bloomington



Women's Class of 1957 Coffee Group
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
11:30 am
Curran's 4201 Nicollet Av. S. Minneapolis MN



CHS Coffee Group
Saturday, August 24, 2019
10:30 am
Fred Babcock VFW 6715 Lake Shore Drive (67th & Lyndale Av.S.( Richfield MN



Women's Class of 1957 Coffee Group
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
11:30 am
Curran's 4201 Nicollet Av. S. Minneapolis MN



CHS Coffee Group
Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:30 am
Fred Babcock VFW 6715 Lake Shore Drive (67th & Lyndale Av.S.) Richfield MN



Pioneer Club Luncheon
Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Knights of Columbus Marian Hall 1114 West American Blvd. Bloomington



Women's Class of 1957 Coffee Group
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
11:30 am
Curran's 4201 Nicollet Av. S. Minneapolis MN



CHS Coffee Group
Saturday, October 26, 2019
10:30 am
Fred Babcock VFW 6715 Lake Shore Drive (67th & Lyndale Av.S.) Richfield MN



Women's Class of 1957 Coffee Group
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
11:30 am
Curran's 4201 Nicollet Av. S. Minneapolis MN



CHS Coffee Group
Saturday, November 23, 2019
10:30 am
Fred Babcock VFW 6715 Lake Shore Drive (67th & Lyndale Av.S.) Richfield MN



Pioneer Club Luncheon
Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Knights of Columbus Marian Hall 1114 West American Blvd. Bloomington



Women's Class of 1957 Coffee Group
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
10:30 am
Curran's 4201 Nicollet Av. S. Minneapolis MN p



CHS Coffee Group
Saturday, December 28, 2019
10:30 am
Fred Babcock VFW 6715 Lake Shore Drive (67th & Lyndale Av.S.) Richfield MN

Click here for more events (by month)


Home   |    Preface   |    CHS Store   |    Events   |    Calendar   |    Class year pages   |    Scrapbook   |    Honor Roll